Skip to content


President - Mr. Trevor Steward.


Hon. Chairman. Mr. John D. Bryant.
Hon. Vice Chairman. Mr. John F. Garratt.
Hon. Gen. Secretary. Mr. Martyn Ripley.
Hon. Treasurer. Mr.David Gibson
Hon. Assis. Treasurer Mr. Phil White

Committee Members.

Mr. Ernest Beyerman

Ms. Daphne Horsnell-Brown.

Mr. Ted Lightfoot

Mr. Jim Mckelvie

Mr. Paul Parker

Mr. Colin D. Sinclair

Mr. Philip B. White

Mr. Andrew Bicknell (Co-Opted)

Mr. Bob Richardson (Membership)

Mr. John King (Website Manager)

Additional Information.

Retired Lines.

Mr. Andy Bicknell is the editor of the Retired Lines. Any articles for the newsletter should be sent to him.
(E-mail address is

Member’s Directory.

This publication is dealt with by Mr Colin Sinclair (E-mail address