Skip to content

Reunions – Birmingham

The old boys from Birmingham meet on the 1st Monday of each month unless it falls on a Bank Holiday, then it is the 2nd Monday of the month.

The Venue is the Railway Public House, Hill Street, Birmingham (was called  The Bright House), which is a 5 minute walk from Birmingham New Street Railway Station. Come and enjoy a very pleasant couple of hours reminiscing about the good old days and meeting up with, hopefully, many newcomers. Scrumptious food available every visit!

Reunion News.

Birmingham

The list of 2020 dates for the reunion in Birmingham are as follows:-

Monday 3rd February;

Monday 2nd March;

Monday 6th April;

Monday 4th May;

Monday 1st June;

Monday 6th July;

Monday 3rd August;

Monday 7th September;

Monday 5th October;

Monday 2nd November;

 

The venue remains the same at the Railway public house, Hill Street, B5 4AN, just outside Birmingham New Street station, starting 12noon. It is not a criteria to have served in the Midlands. Everyone welcome.

 

All personal details have been removed due to the website being hacked Please refer to the members directory for contact information